ISBHF

Gremium

President

Mr. George Gortsos

Mr. George Gortsos

E-mail: gortsos@isbhf.com

Senior Vice-Presidents:

Mr. Vít Řezáč

Mr. Vít Řezáč

E-mail: rezac@isbhf.com

Mr. Roman Torok

Mr. Roman Torok

E-mail: torok@isbhf.com

Board members - Level IV Representatives:

Mr. Christoph Curchod

Mr. Christoph Curchod

Technical Director

E-mail: curchodc@isbhf.com

Mr. Tony Iannitto

Mr. Tony Iannitto

Marketing Director

E-mail: iannitto@isbhf.com

Mr. Ricky Laperriere

Mr. Ricky Laperriere

E-mail: laperriere@isbhf.com

Board members - Level II/III Representatives:

Mr. John Kontitsis

Mr. John Kontitsis

Treasurer

E-mail: kontitsis@isbhf.com

Mr. Marc Paitzies

Mr. Marc Paitzies

E-mail: paitzies@isbhf.com

Senior Event Supervisor

Mr. Josef Kadane

Mr. Josef Kadane

E-mail: kadane@isbhf.com

Youth Committee

Mr. Evgeni Mogilevski

Mr. Evgeni Mogilevski

E-mail: mogilevski@isbhf.com

Director for ISBHF Hall of Fame

Mr. George Gortsos

Mr. George Gortsos

E-mail: gortsos@isbhf.com

Director for Asia-Oceania Development

Mr. John Casella

Mr. John Casella

E-mail: casella@isbhf.com

Director for Alpine-Adriatic Development

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Thomas Melcher

E-mail: melcher@isbhf.com

Director for South Asia Development

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Thomas Melcher

E-mail: melcher@isbhf.com

Development manager Europe, France

Mr. Petr Štěpánek

Mr. Petr Štěpánek

E-mail: stepanek@isbhf.com

1.Disciplinary Committee

Christian Reiter 

Christian Reiter 

Mike Schweighardt

Mike Schweighardt

(Chairman)

Radek Rezanka

Radek Rezanka

 Tina Kirschner

Tina Kirschner

 Beat Krähenmann 

Beat Krähenmann 

2.Appeals Committee

  Bob Beatty

Bob Beatty

Martin Sup

Martin Sup

Jussi Palojärvi (Chairman)

Jussi Palojärvi

(Chairman)

Jaroslav Melisek Jr.

Jaroslav Melisek Jr.

Thomas Weder

Thomas Weder

Secretariat

Mr. Roman Torok

Mr. Roman Torok

General Director of Secretariat

E-mail: torok@isbhf.com

Mrs.Veronika Torokova

Mrs.Veronika Torokova

Secretary

E-mail: torokova@isbhf.com

Wort des Präsidenten

George Gortsos

George Gortsos
Präsident der ISBHF

Players, Coaches and referees from the nations of Bermuda, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Canada, USA, Austria and Greece converged at the All Sport Arena in Tampa Bay Florida. 16 Teams ready for ball hockey battle converged for the largest ISBHF Masters event ever. And the ISBHF family would like thank the leaders of USA and ASHI for choosing this complex, and Matt Garry and his family and volunteers for making all of us feel so welcome.
mehr
More notes

banner SportCourt

Turniere

World Cup for Clubs Nitra 2014 Caribbean Cup 2014 Majstrovstvá sveta juniorov v hokejbale Masters World Cup 2014 2013 World Ball Hockey Championships WJC 2012 Masters Pilsen 2012 image Tournament in Most 2010 Wold Championship Pilsen 2009

Newsletter

Möchten Sie E-Mails mit Informationen über Ballhockey bekommen?


ISBHF ISBHF Sport court Střída sport eurosport