ISBHF

Board

President

Mr. George Gortsos

Mr. George Gortsos

E-mail: gortsos@isbhf.com

Senior Vice-Presidents:

Mr. Vít Řezáč

Mr. Vít Řezáč

E-mail: rezac@isbhf.com

Mr. Roman Torok

Mr. Roman Torok

E-mail: torok@isbhf.com

Board members - Level IV Representatives:

Mr. Christoph Curchod

Mr. Christoph Curchod

Technical Director

E-mail: curchodc@isbhf.com

Mr. Tony Iannitto

Mr. Tony Iannitto

Marketing Director

E-mail: iannitto@isbhf.com

Mr. Ricky Laperriere

Mr. Ricky Laperriere

E-mail: laperriere@isbhf.com

Board members - Level II/III Representatives:

Mr. John Kontitsis

Mr. John Kontitsis

Treasurer

E-mail: kontitsis@isbhf.com

 

Mr. Ali Cree

E-mail: alicree44@hotmail.com 

 

Council Leader of Junior Development Committee

Mr. Josef Kadane

Mr. Josef Kadane

E-mail: kadane@isbhf.com

Youth Committee

Mr. Evgeni Mogilevski

Mr. Evgeni Mogilevski

E-mail: mogilevski@isbhf.com

Director for ISBHF Hall of Fame

Mr. George Gortsos

Mr. George Gortsos

E-mail: gortsos@isbhf.com

Director for Asia-Oceania Development

Mr. John Casella

Mr. John Casella

E-mail: casella@isbhf.com

Director for Alpine-Adriatic Development

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Thomas Melcher

E-mail: melcher@isbhf.com

Director for South Asia Development

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Thomas Melcher

E-mail: melcher@isbhf.com

Development manager Europe, France

Mr. Petr Štěpánek

Mr. Petr Štěpánek

E-mail: stepanek@isbhf.com

1.Disciplinary Committee

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Christian Reiter 

Radek Rezanka

Mr. Radek Rezanka

 Tina Kirschner

Ms. Tina Kirschner

 Beat Krähenmann 

Mr. Beat Krähenmann 

Mr. John Liosis

Mr. John Liosis 

2. Appelas Committee

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Jussi
Palojärvi - Chairman

Mr. Martin Sup

Mr. Martin Sup

Mr. Thomas Weder

Mr. Thomas Weder

Secretariat

Mr. Roman Torok

Mr. Roman Torok

General director of secretariat

E-mail: torok@isbhf.com

Mrs. Veronika Torokova

Mrs. Veronika Torokova

Secretary

E-mail: torokova@isbhf.com

ISBHF Sub-Committees

Junior Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Christoph Curchod of Switzerland, and Council Leader Josef Kadane of Czech Republic.  This committee also has on its roster, Gary Slavin and Lisa Vendrasco-Aere of the Canada-CBHA, Mike DeFazio USA-ASHI, Ali Cree of United Kingdom and Evgeni Mogilevski of Israel. 

Olympic Recognition Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Vit Rezac of Czech Republic.  The committee also consists of Jozef Stumpel of Slovakia and Fernando de Menezes of Portugal. 

Non-Resident Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member John Kontitsis of Greece and Council Leader Naveed Mohammad of Pakistan.  It includes Chris Pinto and Fernando de Menezes of Portugal, and Gabi Missakian of Armenia.

Asian Region Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Vit Rezac.

Caribbean Region Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Mr. Tony Iannitto.

Technical Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Christoph Curchod of Switzerland.  This committee consists of RIC's Tina Kirschner of Germany, Jaroslav Pikula of Czech Republic, David Shaw of the Canada-CBHA, Roman Torok of Slovakia and Tomas Brezina of the Czech Republic.

Coaches Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Mr. Roman Torok.

President's note

George Gortsos

George Gortsos
ISBHF president

Players, Coaches and referees from the nations of Bermuda, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Canada, USA, Austria and Greece converged at the All Sport Arena in Tampa Bay Florida. 16 Teams ready for ball hockey battle converged for the largest ISBHF Masters event ever. And the ISBHF family would like thank the leaders of USA and ASHI for choosing this complex, and Matt Garry and his family and volunteers for making all of us feel so welcome.
Continue
More notes

banner SportCourt

Tournaments

Streethockey World Championship 2015 World Cup for Clubs Nitra 2014 Caribbean Cup 2014 Majstrovstvá sveta juniorov v hokejbale Masters World Cup 2014 2013 World Ball Hockey Championships WJC 2012 Masters Pilsen 2012 image Tournament in Most 2010

Newsletter

Do you want to receive information about hockeyball to your mail box?


ISBHF ISBHF Sport court Střída sport eurosport