ISBHF

Board

President

Mr. George Gortsos

Mr. George Gortsos

E-mail: gortsos@isbhf.com

Senior Vice-Presidents:

Mr. Roman Torok

Mr. Roman Torok

ISBHF Technical Director

E-mail: torok@isbhf.com

Mr. Roman Novák

Mr. Roman Novák

ISBHF Financial Director

E-mail: novak@isbhf.com

Board members - Level IV Representatives:

Ronny Strähler

Ronny Strähler

 

E-mail: straehler@isbhf.com

Mr. Tony Iannitto

Mr. Tony Iannitto

Marketing Director

E-mail: iannitto@isbhf.com

Board members - Level II/III Representatives:

Mr. Ricky Laperriere

Mr. Ricky Laperriere

E-mail: laperriere@isbhf.com

Mr. Gabi Missakian

Mr. Gabi Missakian

E-mail: missakian@isbhf.com

Mr. Colin Gennoe

Mr. Colin Gennoe

E-mail: gennoe@isbhf.com

Council Leader of Junior Development Committeee

Mr. Josef Kadane

Mr. Josef Kadane

E-mail: kadane@isbhf.com

Director for ISBHF Hall of Fame

Mr. George Gortsos

Mr. George Gortsos

E-mail: gortsos@isbhf.com

Director for Asia-Oceania Development

Mr. John Casella

Mr. John Casella

E-mail: casella@isbhf.com

Mr. Colin Gennoe

Mr. Colin Gennoe

E-mail: gennoe@isbhf.com

1.Disciplinary Committee

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Christian Reiter 

Radek Rezanka

Mr. Radek Rezanka

 Tina Kirschner

Ms. Tina Kirschner

 Beat Krähenmann 

Mr. Beat Krähenmann 

Mr. John Liosis

Mr. John Liosis 

2. Appelas Committee

Mr. Thomas Melcher

Mr. Jussi
Palojärvi - Chairman

Mr. Martin Sup

Mr. Martin Sup

Mr. Thomas Weder

Mr. Thomas Weder

Secretariat

Mr. Roman Torok

Mr. Roman Torok

General director of secretariat

E-mail: torok@isbhf.com

Mrs. Veronika Torokova

Mrs. Veronika Torokova

Secretary

E-mail: torokova@isbhf.com

ISBHF Sub-Committees

Junior Development Committee

Council Leader Josef Kadane of Czech Republic.  This committee also has on its roster, Gary Slavin and Lisa Vendrasco-Aere of the Canada-CBHA, Mike DeFazio USA-ASHI, Ali Cree of United Kingdom and Evgeni Mogilevski of Israel. 

Olympic Recognition Committee

Committee lead by Jozef Stumpel of Slovakia. 

Non-Resident Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member John Kontitsis of Greece and Council Leader Naveed Mohammad of Pakistan.  It includes Chris Pinto and Gabi Missakian of Armenia.

Asian Region Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Roman Torok. It includes also Mr. Colin Gennoe from South Korea.

Caribbean Region Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Mr. Tony Iannitto.

Technical Committee

This committee consists of RIC's Tina Kirschner of Germany, Jaroslav Pikula of Czech Republic, David Shaw of the Canada-CBHA, Roman Torok of Slovakia and Tomas Brezina of the Czech Republic.

Coaches Development Committee

Led by ISBHF BOD member Mr. Roman Torok. It includes also Mr. Milan Ladiver of Slovakia. 

President's note

George Gortsos

George Gortsos
ISBHF president

Germany is a great Hockey nation. With a rich tradition in our sport of ball hockey in hosting Club and world Championships. And having one of the strongest leagues in Europe.
Continue
More notes

banner SportCourt

Tournaments

Streethockey World Cup 2016 2016 MASTERS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS ISBHF Junior World Championship 2016 World Cup for Clubs Nitra 2015 Streethockey World Championship 2015 World Cup for Clubs Nitra 2014 Caribbean Cup 2014 Majstrovstvá sveta juniorov v hokejbale Masters World Cup 2014 2013 World Ball Hockey Championships WJC 2012 Masters Pilsen 2012 image Tournament in Most 2010

Newsletter

Do you want to receive information about hockeyball to your mail box?


ISBHF ISBHF Sport court Střída sport eurosport