ISBHF

Members

ArmeniaArmenia

International Ball Hockey Association of Armenia

Representative: Gabi Missakian
Phone: 514–817-2853
E-mail: gmissak@hotmail.com
Web: click here

More info

AustriaAustria

Österreichischer Ball Hockey Verband (ÖBHV)

Representative: Helmut Falle
Phone: 0043/(0)664-6128071
E-mail: helmut.falle@villach.at
Web: click here

More info

BahamasBahamas

Nassau Street Hockey League (NSHA)

Representative: Scott Blacquiere
Phone: 001 242 327 18 86
E-mail: sblacquiere@caribbeancoastal.com
Web: click here

More info

BarbadosBarbados

Barbados Hockey League (BHL)

Representative: Scott Sparks
Phone: 001246 417-2550
E-mail: scott.sparks@wi.cibc.com
Web: click here

More info

BelgiumBelgium

Belgium Ballhockey Association

Representative: Gil Paelinck
Phone: 0032479864167
E-mail: paelinckg@isb.be

More info

BermudaBermuda

Bermuda Ball Hockey Association (BBHA)

Representative: Tom Worthington-White
Phone: 001441 299-9209
E-mail: tomwwhite@hotmail.com
Web: click here

More info

Bosnia and HerzegovinaBosnia and Herzegovina

Sportska Fondacija u BiH

Representative: Bradley Collins
Phone: +387 33 763 710
E-mail: brad@sportskafondacija.com
Web: click here

More info

British Virgin IslandsBritish Virgin Islands

BVI Ball Hockey Association

Representative: Walter Reich
Phone: +1 284 542 0099
E-mail: walter.reich@surfbvi.com

More info

CanadaCanada

Canadian Ball Hockey Association (CBHA)

Representative: Vice President International - Tony Iannitto; President - Shelley Callaghan
Phone: +1-604-638-1480
E-mail: tonyiannit@aol.com president@cbha.com
Web: click here

More info

Cayman IslandsCayman Islands

Cayman Islands Ball Hockey Association (CIBHA)

Representative: Mark Thompson
Phone: 00345 516 2467
E-mail: Mark@eCayman.com

More info

Chinese TaipeiChinese Taipei

Chinese Taipei Street & Ball Hockey Federation

Representative: Rich K.H. Lee
Phone: 00886-2-87711451
E-mail: richkhlee@hotmail.com
Web: click here

More info

Czech RepublicCzech Republic

Českomoravský svaz hokejbalu (ČMSHb)

Representative: Vít Rezac
Phone: +420-2-66313766
E-mail: rezac@isbhf.com
Web: click here

More info

Dominican RepublicDominican Republic

Dominican Republic Ball Hockey Federation

Representative: Eulalio Ramirez
Phone: +18096696762
E-mail: Eulaliorz@hotmail.com

More info

Falkland IslandsFalkland Islands

Falklands Xtreme Sports

Representative: Marcus Morrison
Phone: +50021686
E-mail: mmorrison_anfield@horizon.co.fk
Web: click here

More info

FinlandFinland

Street Hockey Finland (SHF)

Representative: Jussi Palojärvi
Phone: +358 9 160 56251
E-mail: Jussi.Palojarvi@formin.fi
Web: click here

More info

FranceFrance

Association Française de Hockey Ball (A.F.H.B)

Representative: Alexandre Capet
Phone: +33 (0) 6 88 91 21 27
E-mail: capet.alexandre@gmail.com
Web: click here

More info

GermanyGermany

DSBHB e.V.

Representative: Ilja Ludenberg-President
Phone:
E-mail: ilja10@aol.com

More info

Great BritainGreat Britain

Ball Hockey UK

Representative: Rob Clayton and Ali Cree (vice presidents); Craig Simpson (media)
Phone: +1 604 202 9132, +44-20-8840-3427
E-mail: clayton.rob@googlemail.com alicree44@hotmail.com media@ballhockeyuk.com
Web: click here

More info

GreeceGreece

Hellenic Ball Hockey Association (HBHA)

Representative: George Kosmas / John Kontitsis
Phone: 514-295-1533 / 514-831-6604
E-mail: johnkontitsis@hotmail.com
Web: click here

More info

HaitiHaiti

Hockey-balle Haiti

Representative: Billy Cherubin
Phone:
E-mail: solidbill@hotmail.com

More info

Hong KongHong Kong

Hong Kong Islanders (HKI)

Representative: Matthew Lui
Phone:
E-mail: info@hkballhockey.com
Web: click here

More info

HungaryHungary

Hungarian Ballhockey Association

Representative:
Phone:
E-mail:

More info

IndiaIndia

Indian Ball Hockey Federation

Representative: Waseem Raja Khan
Phone: +91 9419036380
E-mail: rajasports786@gmail.com
Web: click here

More info

IsraelIsrael

Israeli StreetBall Hockey Federation

Representative: Evgeni Mogilevski
Phone: + 972 54 266 5653
E-mail: evgeni58@gmail.com

More info

ItalyItaly

Italian National Ball Hockey Federation

Representative: John DiVizio
Phone: 647-863-2792
E-mail: president@inbhf.com
Web: click here

More info

JapanJapan

Tokyo Street Hockey Association (TSHA)

Representative: Chad Goble
Phone: 080-3416-6211
E-mail: info@tokyohockey.com
Web: click here

More info

LatviaLatvia

Latvian Ball Hockey Federation (LBHF)

Representative: Andris Bartkevich
Phone: +37-1-747 01 12
E-mail: treneris@tvnet.lv

More info

LebanonLebanon

Lebanese Ball Hockey Association

Representative: Pascal Malkoun
Phone: 514-808-4687
E-mail: pascalmalkoun@gmail.com
Web: click here

More info

LithuaniaLithuania

Representative: Raimundas Vaitkevicius
Phone: 00370 7 330 605
E-mail: ledoarena@kaunas.omnitel.net andrius@excite.com

More info

LuxembourgLuxembourg

Ball Hockey Luxembourg

Representative: David Kana
Phone:
E-mail: davidkana70@gmail.com

More info

MalaysiaMalaysia

Representative: Alex Kam
Phone: 0060 123 283 646
E-mail: info@klcobras.com
Web: click here

More info

MexicoMexico

Mexican Ball Hockey Association

Representative: Eduardo Barrera
Phone: 011528183816986
E-mail: ebarrera@gmail.com

More info

MongoliaMongolia

Mongolian Ball Hockey Association

Representative: Manlaibaatar Maya
Phone:
E-mail: mnsport360@gmail.com

More info

PakistanPakistan

Pakistan Street&Ball Hockey Federation (PSBHF)

Representative: Dr. Naveed Mohammad
Phone: 416-258-6017
E-mail: navm@rogers.com

More info

Peoples Republic of ChinaPeoples Republic of China

Ball Hockey China

Representative: Adrian Conradi
Phone: 86-411-87900571
E-mail: adrianconradi@gmail.com

More info

PolandPoland

Poland Ball Hockey

Representative: Katarzyna Kot, Marcin Kot
Phone: +48660782045
E-mail: katarzynakot@onet.eu marcin.kot@onet.eu

More info

PortugalPortugal

Portuguese Ball Hockey Association

Representative: Christopher Creador, Mike Creador
Phone: 01 -416-799-2995, +351.91.619.65.12
E-mail: ccreador@qmlp.ca, mike@cutlergroup.com
Web: click here

More info

Serbia Serbia

Representative:
Phone:
E-mail:

More info

SingaporeSingapore

Singapore Chili Crabs

Representative: Jason Swanson
Phone: +6597574637
E-mail: swanny@asia.com

More info

SlovakiaSlovakia

Slovenská hokejbalová únia (SHbÚ)

Representative: Roman Torok
Phone: +421-2-492 492 35
E-mail: torok@isbhf.com
Web: click here

More info

SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Swiss Streethockey

Representative: Claudia Nessier
Phone: +41 (0)77 411 04 90
E-mail: sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch
Web: click here

More info

ThailandThailand

Thailand Ball Hockey Association

Representative: John Casella
Phone: 0066 2 632 12 80 (x275)
E-mail: casella@isbhf.com
Web: click here

More info

The Republic of South Korea   The Republic of South Korea

Canada Ball Hockey Korea (CBHK) a division of Canada Holdings Korea Inc. (CHK)

Representative: Mr. Colin Gennoe
Phone:
E-mail: cgennoe@yahoo.ca

More info

Turks and Caicos IslandsTurks and Caicos Islands

Turks and Caicos Ball Hockey Association (TCBHA)

Representative: Serge Paradis, Greg Greatrex
Phone: 649-231-0438
E-mail: info@tciballhockey.com

More info

USAUSA

American Street Hockey Institute

Representative: Ricky Laperriere
Phone: 011-978.297.0088
E-mail: rlaperriere@ashihockey.org
Web: click here

More info

President's note

George Gortsos

George Gortsos
ISBHF president

Germany is a great Hockey nation. With a rich tradition in our sport of ball hockey in hosting Club and world Championships. And having one of the strongest leagues in Europe.
Continue
More notes

banner SportCourt

Tournaments

BALL HOCKEY WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP PARDUBICE 2017 Streethockey World Cup 2016 2016 MASTERS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS ISBHF Junior World Championship 2016 World Cup for Clubs Nitra 2015 Streethockey World Championship 2015 World Cup for Clubs Nitra 2014 Caribbean Cup 2014 Majstrovstvá sveta juniorov v hokejbale Masters World Cup 2014 2013 World Ball Hockey Championships WJC 2012 Masters Pilsen 2012 image Tournament in Most 2010

Newsletter

Do you want to receive information about hockeyball to your mail box?


ISBHF ISBHF Sport court Střída sport eurosport